Kuna Kids update

 

Feedback from Kuna.

Hi! I had the pleasure of featuring KUNA kids clothes a few posts ago, and also the double pleasure of getting feedback from the lady who started it all. I asked the Creative Director behind Kuna Kids Klothes, Shingai, about cracking the kids market in South Africa:

The kids market here is a tough cookie to break, as the market is saturated with cheap imports and very expensive designer garments that most people cannot afford. I am trying to fall somewhere in between price wise and that has worked in my favour so far. But the kids here are definitely excited about colour and comfort, and their moms are trying to push their kids to wear somthing their African identity without looking to traditional. I think your site is excellent and keep up the good work!

Regards Shingai

info@kuna.co.za

http://www.kuna.co.za

1 comment
  1. Thanks for the feature, keep up the great work!

Leave a comment